与首尔美密切合作的医院中,专业美容专科医生会使用肉毒杆菌毒,俗称Botox素来取得明显的效果。当注射击注入皮肤时,部分区域的发达肌肉局部将会暂时瘫痪,因而把厚大的肌肉缩小。美容针可用减少身体各部位的皱纹和肌肉,如面部皱纹,方形脸和下颌肌肉。由于这是最简单的疗法之一,世界各地的许多人都选择肉打毒杆菌毒素,容以得到年轻的外观和更紧致的皮肤。身体上有许多部位能够注射美容针。

额头皱纹

额头是美容针能够显示出明显效果的区域之一。美容针将会消除大部分皱纹。额头皱纹可能是由于皱眉,眼睛过度抬高,甚至老化而引起的。因此如果对皱纹进行美容注射以使肌肉麻痹的话,会大量减少皱纹的存在。不过注射过后的效果是一个不会显示光滑的额头,必须分几次以上的疗程才会有持久的功效。

眉间/鼻子附近皱纹

皱眉引起的皱纹和微笑线会显得您看起来更凶和老气。美容注射可以改善皱纹,重要的是在它变深之前快速治疗。微笑线两侧的快速注射将有助于减少它的深化。美容注射的结果将是不明显的微笑线和鼻子皱纹让你看起来更加年轻貌美。

眼部下/周围皱纹

眼睛周围的皱纹会显示你的年龄。这些皱纹可以通过美容注射显着改善。它对于细皱纹非常有效,例如鱼尾纹眼睛下方的皱纹。在这个区域周围注射会很快使皱纹变平,在一周之内,您的眼睛看起来会更年轻也没有明显的线条。这是年龄较大客人或眼睛周围皮肤老化的人群中最受欢迎的注射剂之一。

方形脸

由于大多数的人都吃坚果和薯片等零食,我们下颚的肌肉通常都很发达。如果您这些部分上使用美容注射,这会对有暂时使发达的肌肉瘫痪,变得更柔软。这不但有助于软化肌肉的外观,并且导致下巴更瘦小。但4-6个月后,如果经常咀嚼坚硬的事物,肌肉会根据饮食习惯再次积聚。

瑞蓝玻尿酸

瑞蓝玻尿酸是世界上第一透明质酸玻尿酸良好声誉的品牌。. 它是一种专门助于增加体积和收紧面部皱纹的玻尿酸。瑞蓝玻尿酸是从透明质酸凝胶制成。由于瑞蓝玻尿酸的主要成分是透明质酸,填充时不会刺激皮肤,也不会伤害身体。

玻尿酸类型

在首尔美,我们只使用经认证为真品的瑞蓝玻尿酸和伊婉品牌产品。这两种产品都获得了美国FDA的批准。使用的玻尿酸不会在体内留下异物,因为它都会被自然吸收。只通过一个注射,您就会看到明显的的效果。如果您之后再接受1-2的注射这会使效果持续2 - 3年。

手术时间短

手术时间仅为10-20分钟,注射后可立即检查效果。对于繁忙的当代人来说,这是一个最合适的美容捷径。

有效的产品和充分的临床测试

瑞蓝玻尿酸在全球超过150万的方案中使用了16年。这程序不会对您的面部表情产生任何影响,而且注射效果是非常自然的。

爱贝芙玻尿酸

透明质酸玻尿酸最长可使用2年,并会被人体吸收。但是爱贝芙的确实持续时间可以超过10年。即使只进行一次治疗,爱贝芙也能提供天然和持久的体积。爱贝芙是由胶原蛋白,PMMA(合成骨材料)和局部麻醉剂制成。

爱贝芙玻尿酸的优点?

  1. 安全产品认证

  2. 持久效果

  3. 亲民价钱

  4. 注射时间短

  5. 没有恢复时间

  6. 促进胶原蛋白的形成

鼻子注射

如果您想要更高的鼻子或更尖锐的鼻尖,首尔美可以快速解决您的问题。您可以选择即时效果的鼻子注射。与首尔美合作的整容外科医生将为您注射经过认证的玻尿酸,帮您打造一个更好看的鼻子。您可以使用玻尿酸填充鼻子已有的缝隙,使鼻梁更高,使鼻尖更尖锐。这个简单的注射让您看起来像您做过鼻整形术。

在几分钟内,您可以有个更高,更尖的鼻子走出医院。由于操作简单,提高鼻子的时间偏短。这个部位是亚洲人,不分男女都最受欢迎的玻尿酸位置之一。

唇部注射

世界各地的许多女士都选择唇部填充针,洗效果是更丰满的双唇。由于更饱满的嘴唇散发着自信和诱惑,这是亚洲最受欢迎的填充物之一。与首尔美合作的美容专科医生将测量嘴唇能够扩大的程度,然后定制数量让您走出诊所时,嘴唇明显更饱满,性感

这种唇部注射几乎没有疼痛,触摸时嘴唇会不会感觉不自然。如果您不说,因为效果是一对自然,丰满的嘴唇,没有人能够看得出您使用唇部注射。

卧蚕注射

卧蚕(眼睛下方的脂肪)能够表现出年轻的外观。对于希望眼睛看起来青春动人来说,这是韩国最常用的手术。医生会在眼球周围的不同位置放入1毫升-3毫升的玻尿酸,以达到更年轻的效果。这也会助于您的眼睛看起来更大,更活泼。

下巴注射

许多亚洲女性都想要达到V形脸型。如果您怕手术动刀的话,您可以在下巴上打玻尿酸。这会让下巴更长和/或更尖锐,脸部的比例会更好。这将使其他脸部的部位看起来更小,让您在每个角度都能拍出漂亮的照片。如您有以下条件,小下巴,短下巴或下巴,弯曲的下巴,圆形下巴都可以尝试首尔美推荐的下巴针。

在注射玻尿酸之后,首尔美将在1-2周内检查您的状况,看看玻尿酸是否正常发挥作用以及客户是否满意。在首尔美,我们最重视客户的满足感,因此我们将尽全力让您得到让您满意的结果。

您的浏览器不支持!


哦,看起来你没有使用最新的浏览器。
请更新它以安全访问我们的网站
下载 Chrome or Edge

In the hospitals closely collaborating with SeoulMade, professional doctors use botulinum(well known as Botox) to achieve wonderful results. When a shot is injected into the skin, the area’s muscle is locally paralyzed. Cosmetic Injections can be used to reduce wrinkles and muscles in various parts of the body such as facial wrinkles or reduction of square jaw muscle. As this is one of the easiest and simple procedure, many people all over the world opts for Botox for a youthful appearance and tighter skin. There are many areas that you can have this injection.

Forehead Wrinkles

Forehead is one of the areas where cosmetic injections show wonderful results and the procedure will remove horizontal and vertical wrinkles. Forehead wrinkles can be caused by frowning, lifting eyes too hard or even by aging. Therefore, injections to the wrinkles is administered to paralyze the muscle to reduce the presence of the wrinkles. The resulting effect is a smooth forehead that does not reveal your age.

Glabella/Nose Wrinkles

Glabella and nose wrinkles caused by frowning which will make you look meaner and older. Wrinkles can be improved with cosmetic injection, and it is important to treat it quickly before it becomes deeper. A quick injection on both sides of the smile lines will help to reduce it from deepening. The resulting outcome would be less obvious smile lines and nose wrinkles making you look younger.

Around/Under Eye Wrinkles

Wrinkles around eyes are the ones that will tell your age.. Such wrinkles can be improved significantly by the cosmetic injection.It is very effective towards thin wrinkles, such as crow’s feet or those under-eye areas wrinkles. Injections around such area will quickly flatten the wrinkles and within a week, your eyes will look very much younger with no obvious lines. This is one of the most popular injections amongst people who is of age or people who has aged skin around the eyes.

Square Jaw

As most people eat snacks like nuts and chips, the muscles of our jaws are normally very well developed. Cosmetic Injections in the jaw muscle will help to paralyse the muscles temporarily, therefore make it softer. This will help to soften the appearance of the muscles and lead to a slimmer jawline. After 4-6 months, the muscles will build up again based on dietary habits.

Restylane Filler

Restylane filler is world’s first hyaluronic acid filler and an established filler brand.It is a filler specially for the face that helps to increase volume and tighten facial wrinkles. Restylane is made of a gel with hyaluronic acid. As Restylane’s main ingredient is hyaluronic acid the filler will not irritate the skin and not harm the body.

Types of Filler

At SeoulMade, we use Restylane and Yvoire brand products that are certified to be genuine. Both products have FDA approval from the United States. The fillers used will not leave foreign substance in the body as it will be absorbed. With one procedure you can achieve can get guaranteed results. An addition 1-2 procedures will allow the effect to last for 2-3 years.

Short Surgery Time

Surgery time is only 10-20 minutes, and effects can be checked immediately after the injection. It is a suitable operation for busy contemporary people.

Effective Product with Sufficient Clinical Tests

Restylane has been used for the last 16 years worldwide in over 1.5 million clinical cases. This procedure will not have any effects on your facial expressions and the results will be natural.

Artecoll Filler

Hyaluronic acid fillers last for maximum of 2 year and will be absorbed to the body. Artecoll lasts longer than 10 years. Artecoll can natural and long lasting volume even with just one treatment. Artecoll is made of collagen, PMMA(synthethic bone material) and local anesthetic.

Advantages of Artecoll Filler?

  1. Safe Product Certification

  2. Lasting Effects

  3. Save Money from Touching Up

  4. Short Injection time

  5. No Recovery Time

  6. Promote Collagen Formation

Nose Fillers

If you ever wanted a higher nose or a sharper nose tip, here is a quick solution to your problem. You can opt for nose fillers that will have immediate results. Doctors that work with SeoulMade will help you inject a few mls of certified fillers to enhance your nose to your desire. You can use the filler to fill up gaps that your nose already have, make your nose bridge higher and make your nose tip pointier. It will make you seem like you had rhinoplasty.

Within a few minutes, you can walk out of the hospital with a taller and sharper nose. Due to its simple procedure and short time taken to enhance the nose, this is one of the most popular filler among Asian people , men and women.

Lip Fillers

Many ladies all over the world goes for lip fillers for a fuller lips look. As fuller lips exudes confidence and allure, this is one of the most popular fillers in Asia. Doctors that work with SeoulMade will measure the extent of how much the lips will be enlarged and you will walk out of the clinic with distinctly fuller and sexier lips.

There is little pain to this injection and the lips will feel smooth to the touch. Nobody would be able to tell you had lip fillers as the resulting outcome will be naturally, plump lips.

Love Band Fillers

Aegyo Sal ( which means the fats under the eye) are an indication of a youthful look.This is the most commonly done procedure in Korea for people who wants their eyes to look young and fresh. Doctors will put in 1ml-3ml of fillers in different locations around the undereye to achieve a younger look. This helps to make your eyes look bigger and more refreshed.

Chin Fillers

Many women in Asia wants to achieve the V shaped face look. Chin fillers can be an alternative to achieve this look without a surgery. With a longer and/or sharper chin the proportions of the face will be much better. This will in turn make the other features of the face seems smaller and you will be photo ready at every angle. Candidates for chin tip filler includes, small chin, short or bump chin, crooked chin, rounded chin.

After the fillers, SeoulMade will check up with your condition from 1-2 weeks to see if the fillers are working and if the customers are satisfied. Customer’s satisfaction is our most important core value so we will make you are contented with the results.

Your Browser Does Not Support !


Oh look like you are not using modern browser.
Please update it to have a security visit our website
Download Chrome or Edge